2013-2014 Officers and Directors

President Phil Farias, MJF
Email: president@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 992-4699
Work Phone: (404) 625-4740

1st Vice President Mike Henleben
Email: firstvp@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (678) 591-8675

2nd Vice President Bill Parsons, MJF
Email: secondvp@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 641-9143

3rd Vice President Bill Staley
Email: thirdvp@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (404) 290-4414

Secretary Linda Spudic, MJF
Email: secretary@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 645-1327

Treasurer Chris Wong
Email: treasurer@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 641-9143

Membership Committee
Membership Bill Staley (Chairperson)
Email: membership@roswelllions.orgHome Phone: (404) 290-4414

Extension – Bill Staley
Email: extension@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (404) 290-4414

Retention – Bill Staley
Email: retention@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (404) 290-4414

Lion Tamer Vince Kartley, MJF
Email: liontamer@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 490.9822
Work Phone: (404) 658-2236

Tail Twister Milt Brand, MJF
Email: tailtwister@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (678) 325-8816

Board of Directors
1st Year Director Tom Spudic
Email: director1@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 645-1327

1st Year Director Kay Brown
Email: director2@roswelllions.org Home Phone:

2nd Year Director Tim Dunn, MJF
Email: director3@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 998-5568
Work Phone:(678) 427-2640

2nd Director Year Jeffrey Hammen, MJF
Email: director4@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 992-6382
Work Phone:(770) 856-2595

Immediate Past President Jonathan Crooks
Email: pastpresident@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 841-8686

Newsletter Editor Bill Staley
Email: editor@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (404) 290-4414

Webmaster Jeffrey Hammen, MJF
Email: webmaster@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 992-6382
Work Phone:(770) 856-2595

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *