2014 – 2015 Officers and Directors

President Mike Henleben
Email: president@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (678) 591-8675

1st Vice President Tim Dunn, MJF
Email: firstvp@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 998-5568
Work Phone:(678) 427-2640

2nd Vice President Barbara May
Email: secondvp@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(404) 680-8271

3rd Vice President Cindy Kaisharis
Email: thirdvp@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (404) 729-7522

Secretary Linda Spudic, MJF
Email: secretary@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 645-1327

Treasurer Chris Wong, MJF
Email: treasurer@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 641-9143

Membership Committee
Membership Bill Staley (Chairperson)
Email: membership@roswelllions.orgHome Home Phone:(770) 772-9943
Cell Phone: (404) 290-4414

Extension – Bill Staley
Email: extension@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 772-9943
Cell Phone: (404) 290-4414

Retention – Bill Staley
Email: retention@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 772-9943
Cell Phone: (404) 290-4414

Lion Tamer Vince Kartley, MJF
Email: liontamer@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 490.9822
Work Phone: (404) 658-2236

Tail Twister Emeritus Milt Brand, MJF, MJPF
Email: tailtwister@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (678) 325-8816

Tailtwister Linda Spudic, MJF
Email: secretary@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 645-1327

Board of Directors
1st Year Director Jonathan Crooks, MJF
Email: director3@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 841-8686

1st Year Director Mike Malone
Email: director4@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 906-3226

2nd Year Director Tom Spudic
Email: director1@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 645-1327

2nd Year Director Kay Brown
Email: director2@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 619-5323
Cell Phone: (770) 789-3540

Immediate Past President Phil Farias, MJF
Email: pastpresident@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 992-4699
Work Phone: (404) 625-4740

Newsletter Editor Bill Staley
Email: editor@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 772-9943
Cell Phone: (404) 290-4414

Webmaster Jeffrey Hammen, MJF
Email: webmaster@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 992-6382
Work Phone:(770) 856-2595

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *