2016 – 2017 Officers and Directors

President Tim Dunn, MJF
Email: president@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 998-5568
Work Phone:(678) 427-2640

1st Vice President Barbara May
Email: firstvp@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(678) 800-5086

2nd Vice President Mike Henleben, MJF
Email: secondvp@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (678) 591-8675

3rd Vice President Tom Spudic
Email: thirdvp@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770)  645-1327

Secretary Cheryl Henleben
Email: secretary@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (678) 591-8675

Treasurer Chris Wong, MJF
Email: treasurer@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 641-9143

Membership Committee
Membership Jonathan Crooks, MJF (Chairperson)
Email: membership@roswelllions.orgHome Home Phone:(770) 841-8686
Cell Phone: (770) 841-8686

Extension – Barbara May
Email: extension@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(678) 800-5086
Cell Phone: (678) 800-5086

Retention – Jonathan Crooks, MJF
Email: retention@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 841-8686
Cell Phone: (770) 841-8686

Lion Tamer Vince Kartley, MJF
Email: liontamer@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 490.9822
Work Phone: (404) 658-2236

Tail Twister Emeritus Milt Brand, MJF, MJPF
Email: tailtwister@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (678) 325-8816

Tailtwister Linda Spudic, MJF
Email: secretary@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 645-1327

Board of Directors
1st Year Director Bill (Wylie) Jones
Email: director4@roswelllions.org Home Phone:
Work Phone:

1st Year Director Frank Beck
Email: director2@roswelllions.org Home Phone:
Cell Phone:

2nd Year Director Kathy Bush
Email: director3@roswelllions.org Home Phone:

2nd Year Director Cindy Kaisharis
Email: director1@roswelllions.org Home Phone:

Immediate President Mike Henleben, MJF
Email: pastpresident@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (678) 591-8675

Newsletter Editor Barbara May
Email: editor@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(678) 800-5086
Cell Phone: (678) 800-5086

Webmaster Jeffrey Hammen, MJF
Email: webmaster@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 992-6382
Work Phone:(770) 856-2595

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *