2017 – 2018 Officers and Directors

President Tim Dunn, MJF
Email: president@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 998-5568
Work Phone:(678) 427-2640

1st Vice President Jonathan Crooks, MJF
Email: firstvp@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (678) 800-5086

2nd Vice President Tom Spudic
Email: secondvp@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (678) 449-7359

3rd Vice President Barbara May
Email: thirdvp@roswelllions.org Cell Phone:(770) 596-5869

Secretary Cindy Kaisharis
Email: secretary@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (678) 591-8675

Treasurer Chris Wong, MJF
Email: treasurer@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 992-8475

Membership Committee
Membership Barbara May (Chairperson)
Email: membership@roswelllions.org Cell Phone:(770) 596-5869

Extension – Barbara May
Email: extension@roswelllions.org Cell Phone:(770) 596-5869

Retention – Barbara May
Email: retention@roswelllions.org Cell Phone:(770) 596-5869

Lion Tamer Vince Kartley, MJF
Email: liontamer@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 490.9822

Tail Twister Emeritus Milt Brand, MJF, MJPF
Email: tailtwister@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (678) 325-8816

Tailtwister Linda Spudic, MJF
Email: secretary@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 645-1327

Board of Directors
1st Year Director Kathy Bush
Email: director1@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (912) 429-6529

1st Year Director Frank Beck
Email: director2@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (404) 403-3760

2nd Year Director Bill (Wylie) Jones
Email: director3@roswelllions.org Phone: (585) 808-2470

2nd Year Director Cindy Kaisharis
Email: director4@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (404)729-7522

Immediate President Phil Farias, MJF
Email: pastpresident@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (404) 625-4740

Newsletter Editor Barbara May
Email: editor@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(678) 800-5086
Cell Phone: (678) 800-5086

Webmaster Jeffrey Hammen, MJF
Email: webmaster@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 992-6382
Work Phone:(770) 856-2595