2019 – 2020 Officers and Directors

President Barbara May, MJF
Email: president@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (678) 800-5086

1st Vice President Cindy Kaisharis
Email: firstvp@roswelllions.org Cell Phone:(404)729-7522

2nd Vice President Tom Spudic, MJF
Email: secondvp@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (770) 596-5869

3rd Vice President – OPEN
Email: thirdvp@roswelllions.org Cell Phone:(999) 999-9999

Secretary Tim Dunn, MJF
Email: secretary@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 998-5568
Work Phone:(678) 427-2640

Treasurer Chris Wong, MJF
Email: treasurer@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 992-8475

Membership Committee
Membership Kathy Bush (Chairperson)
Email: membership@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (912) 429-6529

Extension – Kathy Bush
Email: extension@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (912) 429-6529

Retention – Kathy Bush
Email: retention@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (912) 429-6529

Lion Tamer Vince Kartley, MJF
Email: liontamer@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 490.9822

Tailtwister Linda Spudic, MJF
Email: secretary@roswelllions.org Home Phone: (770) 645-1327

Board of Directors
1st Year Director Robert Douglas
Email: director1@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (770)256-2502

1st Year Director Donna Baro
Email: director2@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (954)812-8400

2nd Year Director Bill (Wylie) Jones
Email: director3@roswelllions.org Phone: (585) 808-2470

2nd Year Director Leon Shelkoff
Email: director4@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (912)682-6600

Immediate Past President Jonathan Crooks, MJF
Email: pastpresident@roswelllions.org Cell Phone: (678) 800-5086
Work Phone:(678) 427-2640

Newsletter Editor Barbara May
Email: editor@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(678) 800-5086
Cell Phone: (678) 800-5086

Webmaster Jeffrey Hammen, MJF
Email: webmaster@roswelllions.org Home Phone:(770) 992-6382
Work Phone:(770) 856-2595