District 18-L Hall of Fame

The highest honor given by District 18-L, induction in the Hall of Fame recognizes dedicated service to Lionism in Northwest Georgia. Started in 2002, the Hall of Fame is sponsored by the Past District Governors Association. Only six Lions are inducted per year, each Lions Club in the District or a Past District Governor may nominate one Lion for consideration. From the submitted names, the committee chooses those Lions that have provided long-term service to their communities, their clubs and the District. The selection committee is composed of the immediate past three District Governors.

The Roswell Lions Club is very proud of the contributions of these Lions to their community, the Club, the District, the Multi-District and Lions International.

 2018 – 18L

Robby Robinson – Roswell Lions Club

2017 – 18L

Doris Westbrook – Roswell Lions Club

2015 – 18L

Phil Farias – Roswell Lions Club

Jeffrey Hammen – Roswell Lions Club

2013 – 18A

PCC Alan BethelRoswell Lions Club


2007 – 18A

Earl Ake – Roswell Lions Club


2006 – 18A

Clifford Vaughan – Roswell Lions Club





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.