Roswell Lions Club Installs New Officers and Directors for 2012-2013

MD 18 Council Chair Elect Alan Bethel was on hand to install the 2012-2013 Officers and  Directors for the Roswell Lions Club:  President Jonathan Crooks, 1VP Phil Farias, 2VP Mike Heneblen, 3VP Diane French, Secretary Cheryl Heneblen, Treasurer Chris Wong, Tail Twister/Newsletter Editor Linda Spudic, Lion Tamer Vince Kartley, 1st Year Directors Bill Parsons and Earl Ake, 2nd Year Directors Jeff Pearson and Jerry Bramblett, Immediate Past President Tim Dunn and Membership Chair/Web Jeffrey Hammen.

Tim Dunn and Milt Brand will serve as the Sunshine committee.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.