The Roswell Lions Induct 2014-2015 Officers and Directors

 Congratulations to our incoming 2014-2015 Officers and Directors: President Mike Henleben, 1st Vice President Tim Dunn, 2nd Vice President Barbara May, 3rd Vice President Annelle Nixon, Secretary and Tailtwister Linda Spudic, Treasurer Chris Wong, Membership and Newsletter Editor Bill Staley, 1 Year Directors Kay Brown and Mike Malone, 2 Year Directors Jonathan Crooks and Tom Spudic and Immediate Past President Phil Farias.

From June 2014 Meeting and Induction of Officers and Directors. Posted by Roswell Lions Club on 6/17/2014 (Showing 5 of 10 items)

Generated by Facebook Photo Fetcher 2

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.