Roswell Lions Install 2015-2016 Officers and Directors

The Roswell Lions congratulate their newly elected and installed officers and directors for 2015-2016. Lions Tim Dunn, MJF will be serving is second term as Club President.

President – Tim Dunn
1st VP – Barbara May
2nd VP – Tom Spudic
3rd VP – Cindy Kaisharis
Secretary – Cheryl Henleben
Treasurer – Chris Wong
Membership (All) – Bill Staley
Lion Tamer – Vince Kartley
Tail Twister – Linda Spudic
1st year Director – Kay Brown
1st year Director – Phil Farais
2nd Year Director – Jonathan Crooks
2nd Year Director – Bill (Wylie) Jones
Webmaster – Jeffrey Hammen

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.